Associations d'étudiant.e.x.s

The International Finance Student Association in Geneva

Presentation

IFSA Geneva is a chapter of the IFSA Network which was established in 2014 at the Erasmus University Rotterdam in the Netherlands. We are currently being represented in nine different countries across the globe. Committed towards our mission, we help students connecting to financial institutions by providing them with the the technical and personal skills required by the industry to kickstart a successful career in finance & beyond.

Our two main goals are career development and knowledge acquisition. We host career-related events to allow our members to benefit from the experience and insights of HR professionals and other company representatives. We also organisae branch-specific activities that range from workshops and informational sessions on various sectors to bigger on-campus projects like our Case Competition.

Contact us

the Board


Sofiia Zuieva
President
sofiia.zuieva@ifsa-geneva.ch

Andrés Zapata
Vice President
andres.zapata@ifsa-geneva.ch

Daria Nikolaevskaya
Treasurer
daria.nikolaevskaya@ifsa-geneva.ch

Management


Nathanaël G. Dürst
Head of Operations
nathanael.durst@ifsa-geneva.ch

Iulia Rumeus
Head of Communication
iulia.rumeus@ifsa-geneva.ch

Adriano Principe
Head of Private Banking
adriano.principe@ifsa-geneva.ch

Matthieu Vangelista
Head of Markets
matthieu.vangelista@ifsa-geneva.ch

Laurence Tétreault-Falsafi
Head of Blockchain&Tech
laurence.tetreault-falsafi@ifsa-geneva.ch
Website | Instagram | LinkedIn

Adresse

IFSA Geneva
c/o CUAE
Uni Mail
Boulevard du Pont-d'Arve 40, 1205 - Genève, Suisse